116 Kit Test

Tablet test!! We are flying overseas next week and I thought I should attempt a posting this way……….. just in case I manage to find some time and achieve something worth posting 🙂 So there may or may not be any over the next 6 weeks.

This is also a trial run……. a couple of quick watercolour sketches in a not so good journal – just practising direct painting with a little pen linework over the top of the washes. Sketches about 30 minutes – lettering took almost as long 🙂

DSCF2561

Thought I’d show my travel setup – with a 8 x 5 in moleskin journal instead of this one. Like my extra water container? – a cut down ice cube tray clipped to the side of the Koi palette.

DSCF2562

2 thoughts on “116 Kit Test

Leave a Reply

