144 Last Night’s Dinner

I’ve been lacking inspiration lately as to what to paint. Seems I’m just muddling around at the moment. But last night as I was gathering the ingredients for dinner I thought how nice they looked – hey, inspiration for a sketch : ) Maybe this could be the start of something and my cooking might improve as I look for interesting and colourful ingredients, ha ha!

rps20150320_170710_426Last Night’s Dinner

Pen and watercolour 25 x 19 cm

Canson Montval 300g paper

 I was informed that it was a keeper recipe and worth doing again : )

Leave a Reply

