175 Nursery Rhyme and Fashion

I’m continuing with some June sketches. This one was for a Nursery Rhymes prompt. I  had absolutely no inspiration or inclination for a cutesy illustration, so I decided I’d skip that one. But after spending all day doing other stuff, having dinner, falling asleep in front of the TV, I went into my art room to tidy up a bit before going to bed and end up messing around having fun doing a quick sketch.

image

Another prompt was Fashion. Now I’m no fashion illustrator so no cutting edge high fashion from me. These jeans seem to be rather fashionable these days. Who knows why?

image

It seems if I approach these daily sketches in a Iight hearted manner I can usually come up with something.

4 thoughts on “175 Nursery Rhyme and Fashion

Leave a Reply

