#207

I am procrastinating this week, again. Putting off posting the blog because I can’t think of anything to write.  Writers block happens a lot, painters block less frequently, thank goodness because painting lifts my spirits. I envy those that can write volumes without taking a breath. Maybe that’s how they speak. Just goes to show that I’m really a quiet person that doesn’t say much if I don’t have anything important or interesting to say : )
We have been out of town for a week so I also have a bit of catching up to do as well.
So, just pictures this week of whatever took my fancy for the day.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

8 thoughts on “#207

  1. Boy do I understand the feeling of having nothing to say in a post, but your art speaks volumes so you’re covered. Loved looking inside your sketch book, its so rich and joyful! Thank you for sharing!

  2. I can write volumes at one sitting (including much editing and deleting) but I’m terrible at using words in person! Is there such a thing as speaker’s block?

    These pages are delightful, as always. That smile in the first one especially makes me happy every time I look at it!

Leave a Reply

